You are here


This is the Scotland Postcode page list. Its detail is as below.

Region 1

Which sub-regions are included in Scotland? Here's the list of sub-regions in Scotland.
Region1 Region3
Scotland Aberdeen City
Scotland Aberdeenshire
Scotland Angus
Scotland Argyll and Bute
Scotland City of Edinburgh
Scotland Clackmannanshire
Scotland Dumfries and Galloway
Scotland Dundee City
Scotland East Ayrshire
Scotland East Dunbartonshire
Scotland East Lothian
Scotland East Renfrewshire
Scotland Falkirk
Scotland Fife
Scotland Glasgow City
Scotland Highland
Scotland Inverclyde
Scotland Midlothian
Scotland Moray
Scotland North Ayrshire
Envelope Example
United Kingdom Envelope Example
For more explanation, please read the official document: gbr.pdf . (English)

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.